AHCE

 

Association of Hospital Chief Executives

 

 

   Members Contact List

 

 

 

Name

Office Number

Mobile

Fax

Email

Hospital

County

1

Derek Greene

235 5217 /  235 5218

086 836 4111

235 2110

derek.greene@nrh.ie

National Rehabilitation Hospital

Dublin

2

Gerard O’Callaghan

021 492 6169

087 274 6151

021 431 0153

ceo@sivuh.ie

South Infirmary Victoria Hospital

Cork

3

Ethel McKenna

832 7535

086 225 5293

832 7635

emckenna@sfh.ie

St. Francis Hospice Dublin

Dublin

4

Liam Duffy

809 2101

087 238 3223

837 7908

liamduffy@beaumont.ie

Beaumont Hospital

Dublin

5

Brian Conlan

803 2203 

803 4792

bconlan@mater.ie

Mater Misericordiae Hospital

Dublin

6

Nicky Jermyn

277 3731

087 922 4144

269 1264

p.grenham@st-vincents.ie

St. Vincent’s University Hospital

Dublin

7

Eilish Hardiman

414 2845

anne.mckenna@amnch.ie / ceo@amnch.ie

Adelaide & Meath Inc. N.C. Hospital

Dublin

8

Lorcan Birthistle

409 6851

086 831 4773

lorcan.birthistle@olchc.ie

Our Lady’s Children’s Hospital Crumlin

Dublin

9

Mo Flynn

406 8724

086 604 0308

406 8807

mflynn@olh.ie

Our Lady’s Hospice & Care Services, Harolds Cross

Dublin

10

Ned Byrne

884 2436

087 222 4440

837 0801

nedbyrne@svhf.ie

St. Vincent’s Hospital, Fairview

Dublin

11

Pat O’Boyle

612 7327

086 811 3232

671 1255

pat.oboyle@dental.tcd.ie

Dublin Dental University Hospital

Dublin

12

Danny Dunne

664 4664

087 917 0812

676 1858

danny.dunne@rveeh.ie

Royal Victoria Eye & Ear Hospital

Dublin

13

Graham Knowles

406 6629

087 912 2475

gknowles@rhd.ie

Royal Hospital Donnybrook

Dublin

14

John Ryan

408 5299

087 283 2290

408 5658

jryan@coombe.ie

Coombe Women’s Hospital

Dublin

15

Kevin O’Dwyer

021 439 0888

087 751 2156

021 450 1619

kodwyer@spmm.ie

St. Patrick’s Hospital

Cork

16

Patrick Madden

021 421 971

087 241 5145

pmadden@muh.ie

Mercy University Hospital

Cork

17

Ronan Gavin

637 3509

086 806 0460

rgavin@nmh.ie

 

National Maternity Hospital

Dublin

18

Pat Quinlan

061 485800

086 237 6387

061 331181 /

061 331182

pat.quinlan@milfordcarecentre.ie

Milford Care Centre

Limerick

19

Paul Kiely

805 7519

087 290 1000

833 4574

pkiely@crc.ie

Central Remedial Clinic

Dublin

20

Pauline Treanor

817 1747

873 0932

ptreanor@rotunda.ie

 

Rotunda Hospital

Dublin

21

Robin Mullan

601 0301

087 204 5705

628 2306

rmullan@peamount.ie

Peamount Healthcare

Dublin

22

Sean O’Healy

091 770 868

091 752 064

ceo@galwayhospice.ie

Galway Hospice Foundation

Galway

23

Fearghal Grimes

061 462222

fearghal.grimes@stjohnshospital.ie

St. John’s Hospital

Limerick

24

Mona Baker

874 6556

 

874 8355

mona.baker@cuh.ie

Children’s Hospital Temple Street

Dublin

25

Gordon Dunne

814 0499

087 232 1953

814 0328

gordon.dunne@cappagh.ie

Cappagh National Orthopaedic Hospital

Dublin

26

Nick Kelly

216 0525

 

295 5957

n.kelly@lph.ie

Leopardstown Park Hospital

Dublin

27

Michelle Fanning

833 0522

 

833 3181

ceo@ioh.ie

Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland

Dublin

 

 

Updated : December 2011

 

Home